checkasm: Add tests for h264 idct
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 11:17:37 +0000 (14:17 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 18:37:56 +0000 (21:37 +0300)
commit105998fb5ca3c343f5c8cb39ce3197f87a5e4d36
tree3b6f933ddf5b3825e8cc97379d70da1dcad1f6db
parent846a3e78a535f05ee61bb23a160f3378f041f751
checkasm: Add tests for h264 idct

The tests are inspired by similar tests for vp9 by
Ronald Bultje.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
tests/checkasm/Makefile
tests/checkasm/checkasm.c
tests/checkasm/checkasm.h
tests/checkasm/h264dsp.c [new file with mode: 0644]