svq3: Use a separate buffer for decoding the slices
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 16:46:36 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 12:09:23 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
commit1098f5c0495c61a98d4ff6b8e24c17974d4bace5
tree9b5aa19dcfa57198f44208a81652e9af8b51eb62
parent2f4a1bb9bfb29112711ba904e1dc0dd58e24f361
svq3: Use a separate buffer for decoding the slices

The AVPacket.data should be considered read-only.
libavcodec/svq3.c