fate: Add separate target for all indeo3 tests
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 16:13:26 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 20:54:10 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
commit11843ededacd0157aea642771837557549b5b417
tree4ca16a45018ed19df6ddc208ec619d217b76d7dc
parentb39ab8549a53e2fc7978ab9db50e5c2ba6a6602d
fate: Add separate target for all indeo3 tests
tests/fate/indeo.mak
tests/ref/fate/indeo3-1 [moved from tests/ref/fate/indeo3 with 100% similarity]