rtmp: Account for bytes_read wraparound
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 14:59:09 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 17:10:44 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
commit11e225db31dcad57e2219ad8dfae2ac027af53d6
tree1a2d5e8bb433bfb627074c030bca5d35932ebe92
parentca6ae3b77a7e6600e517723b90e57527a47809de
rtmp: Account for bytes_read wraparound

Servers seem to be happy to receive the wrapped-around value as long
as they receive a report, otherwise they timeout.

Initially reported and analyzed by Thomas Bernhard.
libavformat/rtmpproto.c