Replace cmdutils_common_opts.h by a macro
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 17 May 2011 15:06:57 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 10:42:21 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
commit122de16dd8108a59a55d30543c9f28b5f61b02d1
tree3a9cb9b790c42a0a52e5624acc0190bb58f5c87a
parent2a2889e130fee6d3c11e506328388afb317626ed
Replace cmdutils_common_opts.h by a macro
Makefile
avconv_opt.c
avplay.c
avprobe.c
cmdutils.h
cmdutils_common_opts.h [deleted file]