AVFrame: deprecate all now unused fields
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 16:30:30 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 06:41:21 +0000 (07:41 +0100)
commit1296b1f6c0631ab79464e22d48a6a1548450b943
treebb00388e7b945c85490ea205e7f60ca57ffc1811
parentddcca4ba074aa537c3059c76d69eb4ad6316bfe9
AVFrame: deprecate all now unused fields
libavutil/frame.h