matroska: use av_stream_add_side_data() for stereo3d side data
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 20:50:28 +0000 (15:50 -0500)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:37:46 +0000 (10:37 -0500)
commit12ab667e219e7fbf8e9aef3731039b75c822df25
tree0119dbe4e7162421dc87657089646cf9beee1d98
parent1893495e1d023365b4aa24e5e1bd1b24ad5d34fd
matroska: use av_stream_add_side_data() for stereo3d side data

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavformat/matroska.c