libxvid: Require availability of mkstemp()
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 09:11:22 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 09:17:07 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
commit12db2832e41aa71b5903ef7fa5c59c5473ded2c5
tree15d203def7435e1fbbc513b6c339bee0988d141e
parenta67ae67083151f2f9595a1f2d17b601da19b939e
libxvid: Require availability of mkstemp()

The replacement code uses tempnam(), which is dangerous.
Such a fringe feature is not worth the trouble.
configure
libavcodec/libxvid_rc.c