qsv/hevcdec: Load hw plugin by default on non-windows os
authorLi, Zhong <zhong.li@intel.com>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 08:03:42 +0000 (03:03 -0500)
committerMaxym Dmytrychenko <maxim.d33@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 11:59:02 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
commit136e7cf64ce9e78de7158d6720539d51cb96b743
tree036f193c67f3d12ec7415a46403d9ec0c34b93d9
parent3152058bf1dca318898550efacf0286f4836cae6
qsv/hevcdec: Load hw plugin by default on non-windows os

Software plugin is not available on Linux, Only works on Windows.
Similar changes have been applied to qsv hevc encoder by
b05128f3c953bd66483e697d60a2e7e45ee9cfa0.

Signed-off-by: Zhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Maxym Dmytrychenko <maxim.d33@gmail.com>
libavcodec/qsvdec_h2645.c