mpeg4videodec: Remove useless messages
authorwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 17:35:54 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:32:43 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commit13e4f2c7f7857feb6885f0c2ea8c9ddf438f46ea
tree43263796c18de0aa21be2a2c2eab9113003b5962
parent49e531ff4706279c7eed774f2c8b896942924ce2
mpeg4videodec: Remove useless messages

They seem to sometimes trigger with old AVI files. They are just
confusing, do not help anyone, and use sloppy language.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/mpeg4videodec.c