configure: check for stdatomic.h
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 16:32:15 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 16:49:14 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
commit13f5d2bf75b95a0bfdb9940a5e359a719e242bed
treef5c9bc14a0b66ea4e40df55edd4edfc9489d5a6d
parentb015872c0d0823e70776e98b865509ec1287e2f6
configure: check for stdatomic.h

Since this is a C11 feature, it requires -std=c11.

Not actually used for anything yet, that will be added in the following
commits.
configure