libfdk-aacenc: Fix building with libfdk-aac v2
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 11:25:30 +0000 (14:25 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 07:50:51 +0000 (10:50 +0300)
commit141c960e21d2860e354f9b90df136184dd00a9a8
treec48e6261b3915028f80ab1654f5058d229dec519
parentc8bca9fe466f810fd484e2c6db7ef7bc83b5a943
libfdk-aacenc: Fix building with libfdk-aac v2

When flushing the encoder, we now need to provide non-null buffer
parameters for everything, even if they are unused.

The encoderDelay parameter has been replaced by two, nDelay and
nDelayCore.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/libfdk-aacenc.c