crc: add fate test
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 15:12:51 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 16:17:54 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
commit14376a53b20bed4463a0998dfd25012f8a927838
tree90fc5541ee3bcb2e025625eef452af276e9e0b78
parent03256d96e42f9fba88cc64751da925d65aa2e3f2
crc: add fate test

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/fate/libavutil.mak
tests/ref/fate/crc [new file with mode: 0644]