lavc: bsf: Document input/output codecparam alloc/init process
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 15:59:53 +0000 (11:59 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 15:06:58 +0000 (11:06 -0400)
commit14e7e19a90e9b45db7adeb4d40e7f16aa7404f28
tree8dabb645a3e41e932d07ada9f6fdfc214ce8cf8e
parenteb542106029a9b28b4f76ff7c181eb4f542da9c4
lavc: bsf: Document input/output codecparam alloc/init process
libavcodec/avcodec.h