avresample/x86: Switch operand order for mulps
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 12:41:36 +0000 (08:41 -0400)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:36:11 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commit15748773bf33c110e6e2e9526c7ba5478274c74c
treec00e473d8be116de5d17125e3866ee7a04fd5cd3
parent84a125c4c28f3e3e215d2e6c32f7f0ec43bbc04c
avresample/x86: Switch operand order for mulps

With the forthcoming VEX instruction emulation, mulps
must have only the third operand point to memory, as
this is what vmulps expects.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavresample/x86/audio_mix.asm