avconv: convert to codecpar
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 08:18:21 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 16:01:58 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
commit15e84ed3f141c586e8cb78ed58365cf5a511108a
treec055bbcf53e280c62de8f78073fca78341344c59
parent5b9cdf8cba114c41239bf0f9f5e0ccb6977d1c8d
avconv: convert to codecpar

The switch is not yet complete because the parsers and the bistream
filters do not have a new AVCodecParam-based API yet.
avconv.c
avconv_filter.c
avconv_opt.c
cmdutils.c