avformat: Initialize gnutls in ff_tls_init()
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 5 Feb 2011 23:06:49 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 10:09:27 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commit1606e551ff4ace23da8a372ebb1147da36566372
treee8c764fcd7f4fab80a5c4a613bc8c76b82257b8a
parent8148631269734f4ecde7a63ca7432e82c12c0b3e
avformat: Initialize gnutls in ff_tls_init()

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/network.c