takdec: Use ISO C printf conversion specifiers where appropriate
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 16:35:06 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 16:41:58 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
commit163cc67beb3ed28aeb500c9a09df47c8df613025
tree6217592c7392a5c5b2161dc72307fe7545bbd01b
parent6a9e331d79f8f78ba7642004ac13d744d033b98e
takdec: Use ISO C printf conversion specifiers where appropriate

libavformat/takdec.c:144:20: warning: format '%X' expects argument of type 'unsigned int', but argument 4 has type 'uint32_t'
libavformat/takdec.c