hlsenc: Support recovery from an already present playlist
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 19 May 2017 18:32:47 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 31 May 2017 12:22:52 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commit16cb06bb30390c3d74312fc6aead818e19bfd8e4
treec74fa2264eddf3b8044e461fb6f9f98dacabffe0
parent91622f6446b463abe6507ad2cd5d1fbf7e49c424
hlsenc: Support recovery from an already present playlist

Parse the playlist to recover the start sequence and previously
generated segments and continue muxing from there.

Mainly useful for near-seamless recovery in live scenarios.
libavformat/hlsenc.c