shorten: pad the internal bitstream buffer
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 09:54:35 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 20:59:57 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
commit1713eec29add37b654ec6bf262b843d139c1ffc6
treef628e997565662e889c92c5a1285252fd294a3de
parent5430839144c6da0160e8e0cfb0c8db01de432e94
shorten: pad the internal bitstream buffer

Fixes invalid reads.

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC:libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/shorten.c