vc1dec: Match addressing between compensation and MC in vc1_mc_4mv_chroma4
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 18:42:07 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 28 May 2013 10:56:20 +0000 (13:56 +0300)
commit17410faa22a91cea82087395790faad745789fc8
tree6ec363a09a55a404970fb61db3bbbecc33bc46ba
parent1be175f929b9a7429b2226ebb07a9a3a5b50256c
vc1dec: Match addressing between compensation and MC in vc1_mc_4mv_chroma4

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/vc1dec.c