mov: Fix spherical metadata_source parsing
authorAaron Colwell <acolwell@google.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 17:33:29 +0000 (09:33 -0800)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 16:07:01 +0000 (11:07 -0500)
commit17adcc40adf1f30cba55c9727dabc1365944d32b
treebf2fa910e2fc4aba8fe859a6e3d79fe0a47a31ce
parent81bffae368f331b6cd386a814f225a58e3f32f40
mov: Fix spherical metadata_source parsing

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/mov.c