configure: Use indirection for the -o assembler flag also for x86asm
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 13:47:43 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 16:54:56 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
commit17ee5b0c13bc17465b71bc9ca1cde9f0eed8b3ff
tree88ffbf1bf93494c5c7e64e5d72df9c93e0c53ea1
parentb9ea301e02472d0982b0fa0f80294bd95885bde8
configure: Use indirection for the -o assembler flag also for x86asm

Similar indirections are used for the -o compiler/assembler flag to
account for differences in compiler/assembler syntax. For x86asm half
the infrastructure for doing the same currently exists unused.
Finish and use that infrastructure for consistency.
configure