build: Fix dependencies for alsa/jack/sndio support
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 10:49:34 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 07:42:34 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
commit1818a640cfdccd52e97edf13564f45bc3d0d93eb
tree7dba7ca07687d580615f6c26f3f683b60b66f6dd
parentaf451ac0de6776e97d6a3ff95eac257b7964002e
build: Fix dependencies for alsa/jack/sndio support

These components should depend on the availability of the respective
libraries, not just on the availability of the respective headers.
configure
libavdevice/Makefile