svq3: stop using H264Context.gb
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 12:16:32 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 07:57:58 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
commit1848a154a49d18c1f31f54ee75c7445dc49a7ecc
tree04618a4b0ea497b1659d687df38da9a2bf0976e3
parentea6ab02a174bcc11f3eaa1b840c9a4c895968690
svq3: stop using H264Context.gb
libavcodec/svq3.c