svq3: move mb_{x,y,xy} to SVQ3Context
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 14:54:20 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 07:53:45 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
commit1877712c586df2261f2806f45388c77592b89d1e
tree8990312a0e81b68f65939ccefc3184fcacb7b087
parentc2a4ca944d9029a3c162f8f3ddd317b83a7bd600
svq3: move mb_{x,y,xy} to SVQ3Context

This will allow removing the H264Context dependency in the future.
libavcodec/svq3.c