mov: Use av_stream_add_side_data() for displaymatrix side data
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 23:54:29 +0000 (18:54 -0500)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:37:36 +0000 (10:37 -0500)
commit1893495e1d023365b4aa24e5e1bd1b24ad5d34fd
treec5b2549667ead7e2d0a4c0927ad023aeb1a1111b
parent79ff9935ae4ae90a4dd485bd9a3a440281d866b2
mov: Use av_stream_add_side_data() for displaymatrix side data

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavformat/mov.c