d3d11va: Check WINAPI_FAMILY instead of HAVE_LOADLIBRARY
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 17:03:00 +0000 (20:03 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 10:55:11 +0000 (13:55 +0300)
commit1912973a2d0a4d7f8e323eb23ee4e0e29d5852ca
treec928ebee149be0dc658cfc0553cb8be63414993d
parent61f589e31e84ae02d7ac6837f30f19c437b1fc2e
d3d11va: Check WINAPI_FAMILY instead of HAVE_LOADLIBRARY

If using the winstore compat library, a fallback LoadLibrary
function does exist, that only calls LoadPackagedLibrary though
(which doesn't work for dynamically loading d3d11 DLLs).

Therefore explicitly check the targeted API family instead.

Make this check a reusable HAVE_* component which other parts
of the libraries can check when necessary as well.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure
libavutil/hwcontext_d3d11va.c