rtsp: Set http custom headers via the AVOption
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 09:45:57 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 08:51:35 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commit196bf28c5d858e1594f9677fcab8677aca17ad33
treeba2221c75c827849d8f8a12493670214f76de067
parent10da1e913b46eb424b1f89fe8c60e6536713be11
rtsp: Set http custom headers via the AVOption

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtsp.c