libopenjpeg: Support rgba64 decoding
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 01:34:48 +0000 (02:34 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 20:54:31 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
commit1b51b7ba00ed72b6ce4c3bcd6897839caa32478c
tree1a0e65edf3cd766ae8068785e9a3993b295a9aa9
parent8f45bd1433a1d8534d7b3997219c4ca31a669042
libopenjpeg: Support rgba64 decoding
libavcodec/libopenjpegdec.c