dxva2_hevc: unbreak compilation after recent sps/pps changes
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 03:05:11 +0000 (00:05 -0300)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 07:00:37 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
commit1b9a8e5f1d007ea19f04032490d681becd0d4e6a
tree8fbe3b59cc0913ccab9c323ae3a6a8b85c3cf0a8
parenta062a55d37720abc8c704aa0e8682efd3cdc9c9b
dxva2_hevc: unbreak compilation after recent sps/pps changes

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/dxva2_hevc.c