hevc: Separate adding residual to prediction from IDCT
authorAlexandra Hájková <alexandra.khirnova@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jul 2016 15:38:56 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 13:27:13 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commit1bd890ad173d79e7906c5e1d06bf0a06cca4519d
tree37ed522edd73efe40e705e6eb2ffa68e3e632ef9
parentfd5e6a095f69495c558069315d6b36ea410c31fa
hevc: Separate adding residual to prediction from IDCT

Based on patch 250430bf28118cf843df887e8c8b345f1c60c82d
by Mickaël Raulet <mraulet@insa-rennes.fr>, integrated
to Libav by Josh de Kock <josh@itanimul.li>.

Signed-off-by: Alexandra Hájková <alexandra@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/hevcdsp.c
libavcodec/hevcdsp.h
libavcodec/hevcdsp_template.c