cljr: return a more sensible value when encountering invalid headers
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 14:53:27 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 19:28:27 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
commit1c45c64c9d4dd52441300f0e17641e40864b53af
treed515904c355e3adcab5b75aa93f7ba871426e6ce
parent163682fab3a668ae3e23cbbef1dc02f3e7c3f0f8
cljr: return a more sensible value when encountering invalid headers
libavcodec/cljr.c