mpegvideo_enc: separate declarations and statements
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 09:06:49 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 21:38:54 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
commit1ce1578e4e6e4c79eff87b997668779e50e4be33
treea36b9cff1f29abab718e191e923241eefbf0ccd2
parenta55eb1586c3a0361d1ced1ba9d32e11b68441c29
mpegvideo_enc: separate declarations and statements

libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c:1209: warning: ISO C90 forbids mixed declarations and code
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c