cinepakenc: Stop using AVPicture
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 22:27:15 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 11:05:54 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
commit1e12730e5df21f5bf9911f9c444f5614fd7ea522
tree3a05ef9c20e84be53f95409366256e922546c653
parentb40236d954c3283995d196bfd28ac4f4528c17ab
cinepakenc: Stop using AVPicture
libavcodec/cinepakenc.c