Add GBRP12 pixel format support
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 19:11:39 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 15:39:30 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commit1e93aa69a60815d1407a6c34d8da3f83ab193ad5
treeefe8f9aa2247cee8766f34e84951bd0f730f12bc
parente7e5be8635c1cf0588d2a07e59374135de6da55a
Add GBRP12 pixel format support

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
doc/APIchanges
libavutil/pixdesc.c
libavutil/pixfmt.h
libavutil/version.h