rtmp: Use nb_invokes for all invoke commands
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 10:35:06 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 07:01:55 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
commit1eef08f98cc2f216ecc44041ad727aaa7fa2c705
tree8da15a8c0f8ce55881e37c9719d6a35d5e7e5e2e
parent4d9ec050a21c953f5a6e31483cf5ebd344afa3fd
rtmp: Use nb_invokes for all invoke commands

704af3e29c3ddbc22ac5c8f40e5a0f860d53ac4c broke publishing
of rtmp streams, at least publishing to Wowza servers.

This changes all invoke commands to use nb_invokes.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtmpproto.c