cabac: remove put_cabac_u/ueg from cabac-test.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 19:27:31 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 13:10:41 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
commit1ef8ff4534706de0b1da3442f380be58a650acf2
treee23de3869f12a856d691f9c973c6e810a028a92a
parent5cad97097112016ea3c414546984ec614d38d031
cabac: remove put_cabac_u/ueg from cabac-test.

The functions are not used in any part of Libav, therefore testing them in the
cabac-test is unnecessary. Since this makes them unused, remove the functions.
libavcodec/cabac.c