configure: Document --enable-libfontconfig
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 2 May 2016 05:34:35 +0000 (07:34 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 5 May 2016 08:47:00 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
commit1f1ad8ace040a08edc2646ff638ca42a8828779f
treee06fb9d1f732441ca96792beae839237375c1962
parentdef03d14687b9d089950ba8e45083e666de4eb68
configure: Document --enable-libfontconfig
configure