configure: Print warnings after all other output
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 00:50:45 +0000 (02:50 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 08:13:34 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commit1f821e5ad3f8ebacbbb362668561ad976c392c9e
tree7fd9244cce5878c292753bad2c8fac9489be3acf
parentb89804da9bad2d94dd95bf20ac6187447e9c17e9
configure: Print warnings after all other output
configure