applehttpproto: Apply the same reload interval changes as for the demuxer
authorAndrey Utkin <andrey.krieger.utkin@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:55:46 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 09:42:55 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
commit1f8bf1ef38d1ece098438d0c7440b6cf68331c3b
treeeec69f502aff848f2bb2f53018889851ca62b62d
parent617475a95c70efc6fae7c037915851daea9145cc
applehttpproto: Apply the same reload interval changes as for the demuxer

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/applehttpproto.c