avconv_vdpau: allocate video surface of VDPAU-specified size
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 17:15:11 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 19:47:49 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
commit1f9237f2ac46dfbed1bfa1f4f0f1314c2a1d62ec
tree063858d0ee0b03e08224b4864ca97fe90d937320
parentebd5320afd42d4315851f3e0ca7f5d4a6300eb68
avconv_vdpau: allocate video surface of VDPAU-specified size

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
avconv_vdpau.c