configure: Disentangle vfw32 and user32 lib handling
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 17:59:46 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 12:37:33 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commit1faffe7e8fab21186a233011bc8a62f47962e2cd
tree3cd8dc3ff7941654a28ac8dc40b4b8e6c75ae897
parentf7174d7ed045445d00a6d557236737d09ad32343
configure: Disentangle vfw32 and user32 lib handling

Check for and link against user32 instead, which also fixes
the missing dependency of dxva2 on user32 with MSVC.
configure