x86inc: Remove our FMA4 support
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 12:54:59 +0000 (08:54 -0400)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:39:29 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
commit206895708ea2b464755d340e44501daf9a07c310
treeadef04fec470970a6e01ed4752c44d9159b56ab3
parentc108ba0175d4fc3a3253a8b0f782fbfb96ba5098
x86inc: Remove our FMA4 support

This is so we can sync to x264's version of FMA4 support.

This partialy reverts commit 79687079a97a039c325ab79d7a95920d800b791f.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavresample/x86/audio_mix.asm
libavutil/x86/x86inc.asm
libavutil/x86/x86util.asm