hapdec: Delete include for nonexistent file
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:47:24 +0000 (01:47 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 18:57:52 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
commit2068d116db9883c71cb00b76e7d371cc30164d08
tree6ec56732050492d4777444713da97b176f833143
parentd41e10c1485ec34aa342f7bc2e5bf4f9b6e66414
hapdec: Delete include for nonexistent file

It exists as an alias for string.h in most C libraries, so usually this
line is harmless.
libavcodec/hapdec.c