h264_refs: Remove broken trace debug code
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 12:32:47 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 21:49:56 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
commit2080bea4a74b6b1598caa806a11ea807ba546f94
treeaecba84e17d14bd331d028012930e21d81a9a751
parent58170b027144f4840018c7a60fb8d07924cc6242
h264_refs: Remove broken trace debug code
libavcodec/h264_refs.c