mov: Fix stsc_count comparison
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 16:48:08 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 17:28:35 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
commit209ee680ce99035202520b900326a57f7fa0aceb
tree133aa91b539b1f5c861678d19d896e5a2e432913
parenta1f6a2dfdaf9beb42ca66e49d10bfaf5905a0128
mov: Fix stsc_count comparison

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavformat/mov.c