avconv: Do not copy extradata if source buffer is empty
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 16:14:50 +0000 (12:14 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 15:56:21 +0000 (11:56 -0400)
commit20a8c78ce0a5baf37f6a94e2d1e57e186b6f4b54
tree17df4e759c4fe6b1fc041a00ee5cfbb24f76984d
parent38f99017e69bd25e88be87117237c29727c25635
avconv: Do not copy extradata if source buffer is empty

Fixes clang-usan runtime error "null pointer passed as argument 2,
which is declared to never be null" while streamcopying.

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
avconv.c