configure: #include stdint.h as part of libxavs test
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 06:51:03 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 10:32:34 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commit20abcaa273a6e77d0a2e1a98c643c73562c6f8f2
tree0faf72ce100bb41a24e416e94823914e2a25e0e6
parentd9dccc03890a976dba59d66ed3b5aceeaa33d14c
configure: #include stdint.h as part of libxavs test

Unfortunately the xavs.h API header is not self-sufficient and relies
on manual stdint.h inclusion by its users.
configure