file protocol: handle the file: protocol string in file_check
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 08:03:18 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 16:47:25 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
commit20b75970e43a030f959b17ff2dfd561174b6f24e
tree07d955f42c70aa4d76b2c9984686f90c3f255623
parent7d8d726be7dc46343ab1c98c339c1ed44bcb07c1
file protocol: handle the file: protocol string in file_check

This is consistent with what file_open() does.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavformat/file.c